Student Experience Blog


Just showing posts from April 2012

National Student Survey Prize draw winners 

Posted by Rob Stroud | 0 comments
Every year we offer a number of prizes for students who complete the NSS early on.  This year we offered a range of Amazon vouchers.  The following students were the lucky winners, as randomly selected by IPSOS Mori who conduct the survey:

Ben Davidson (ACE)
Joshua Ditte (HLS)
Nathaniel Greer (HLS)
Megan Evans (FET)
Holly Neal (ACE)
Jake Thorp (ACE)
Yanique Slotemaker (ACE)
Richard Ramshaw (ACE)
Harrison Gates (ACE)
Anwen Regan (FET)
Claire Pengelly (HLS)
Aaron Cottrell (FET)
Katherine Edwards (ACE)
Joseph Benham (FBL)
Craig Thorne (HLS)

Congratulations to the winners, who have all been emailed with details of how to collect their prize.
See more UWE blogs

u+weAbout this blog

This blog is a place for all things student experience, engagement, voice and partnership at UWE Bristol. You’ll also find discussion about student feedback, surveys, quality and enhancement. We believe in students becoming co-creators of their education and our aim is to encourage a culture where students and staff work together to make UWE the best it can be.

RSS Feed

Explore by month

Explore by tag